Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg


Nicole Siebold and Matthias Raith receive VHB Best Conference Paper Award 2017

for their paper titled "A Theoretical Approach to Designing and Developing Business Models in Social Entrepreneurship" at the Annual Conference of the German Academic Association for Business Research (VHB) 2017 in St. Gallen, Switzerland (June 7, 2017).

Charlott Menke and Christoph Starke receive FGF Best Social Entrepreneurship Research Award 2016

for their paper titled "The Utility of Becoming a Commercial or a Social Entrepreneur" at the G-Forum 2016 - the 20th Interdisciplinary Annual Conference on Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and SME in Leipzig, Germany (Oct. 6, 2016).

Nicole Siebold receives Best Reviewer Award 2016 from the Strategic Management Society

for her "Outsanding Contribution to the International Annual Conference of the Strategic Management Society (SMS) 2016" in Berlin, Germany.

Charlott Menke and Nicole Siebold receive Paper of Distinction Award 2015 in Social Entrepreneurship

for their joint research paper "Social and Commercial Entrepreneurs - Where are the Differences?" at the Australian Centre for Entrepreneurship Research Exchange (ACERE) 2015 in Adelaide, Australia.


Letzte Änderung: 09.03.2018 - Contact Person:
Janina Vorrath

Telephone: +49 (0)391 67-18787
Fax:           +49 (0)391 67-41254

Office: G23-110
Former Doctoral Candidates
Dr. Jörg Bühnemann
Dr. Steffen Burchhardt
Dr. Benjamin B. Gansel
Dr. Olaf Gaus
Prof. Dr. Franziska Günzel-Jensen
Dr. Nicole Siebold
Dr. Thorsten Staak
Dr. Christoph Starke